Takida

Your strength is so hard to find
I feel so much stronger now
the feeling's alright
Your words make me whole again
Those eyes cannot ever lie
you're so divine

I'm not ever alone
You're not ever alone

I'm head over heels goddess of mine
Your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back
the glory you found
I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

I'm not ever alone

Your smile is heavenly
I don't deserve all the love that your giving to me
Your touch makes it hard to breathe
the shiver's around me now, you're so fine

I'm head over heels goddess of mine
your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back
the glory you found
I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

The heart is pumping for my life
the mind is happy and I,
I will love you 'til the day I die

I'm head over heels goddess of mine
your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back
the glory you found
I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

I'm head over heels goddess of mine
your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back
the glory you found
I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive



JAg vet inte riktigt.. just nu kan jag inte lyssna på något annat.. Men sätter ja på Takida kommer känslor upp till ytan direkt.. hur kan det vara så? och varför just Takida? Deras låtar är bra, men det är inget man blir speciellt glad av att lyssna på.. ? Men sätter jag på en "glad" låt så blir jag bara rastlös och det ger mig en underlig känsla.

Det är väl bara min sömnlösa natt som satt spratt på humöret...



Takida

2008-10-09 @ 14:42:36 Min dag Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: tati

Lyssnar också alltid på den här låten på mina "känslo-nätter". Underbart. I och försig har min pojkvän "ägnat" den åt mig, så kanske därför jag försöker peppa upp mig med den haha

2008-10-10 @ 22:41:07
URL: http://taatiana.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0